From Zero To Hero 5. How To Create Realistic Render for beginners I 3Ds MAX + Corona Renderer



Next Thursday we are wrapping up this 3Ds Max beginner workshop series “From Zero to Hero”!

We’ll be doing a live stream and show you how to render this warm and sunny interior.

Lesson plan:

1. Work with light-and-shade composition.
2. Creation of realistic materials.
3. Render in Corona.

We will not focus on the modeling and technical details, but concentrate on the final picture.

Teaching language: English.

Headliner: Irena Poliakova.

Start: April 28, 09:00 Los Angeles; 12:00 New York; 18:00 Paris; 19:00 Kyiv; 20:00 Dubai; 21:30 New Delhi.

TimeStamps
00:00 – Intro
02:18 – Setting up lighting. Corona Renderer
04:28 – Tone Mapping
17:11 – Glass material
25:36 – Walls material. Composite
34:45 – Corona Displacement Mod
37:33 – Floor material. Megascans
55:30 – Transparent fabric material
58:34 – Mix map
1:00:23 – Translucency fraction
1:06:17 – Carpet material
1:13:36 – Bedspread fabric material
1:38:22 – Wood top of the table
1:50:24 – Dry leaf material
1:56:49 – Old vase material

👉 In this master class, Irena used the following materials:
Scene: https://tinyurl.com/2p95fadf
HDRI: https://tinyurl.com/yxmdr7pf
Chair: https://tinyurl.com/43d98ptd
Bed: https://tinyurl.com/5n7bvr9k
Chandelier: https://tinyurl.com/emm32w2c
Leafs: https://tinyurl.com/2p9hxytc
Top of the table: https://tinyurl.com/2p8jxxw6
Books: https://tinyurl.com/2p8ffyc6

Walls: https://tinyurl.com/44m7r5cb
https://tinyurl.com/2p9asj5n
https://tinyurl.com/ycxy7vd8
https://tinyurl.com/3yx55496
Floor: https://tinyurl.com/w7a7ys99
Rug: https://tinyurl.com/4fs6cdpd
Bedspread: https://tinyurl.com/bdfv85ma
Plaid: https://tinyurl.com/yc7xvwrv
https://tinyurl.com/2p9fjx69
https://tinyurl.com/y9ty7p9y
Pillow: https://tinyurl.com/y3hzhszh
Wood: https://tinyurl.com/bdz39xfu
Vase: https://tinyurl.com/yckkpux9
https://tinyurl.com/5xm3xjyp
https://tinyurl.com/2p9dbske
Baseboard: https://tinyurl.com/yek68nhp
Slippers: https://tinyurl.com/mrx8wb47
________

Course for beginners – https://school.render.camp/beginners

School website – https://render.camp/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/render.camp/
Behance – https://www.behance.net/render_camp
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/render.camp

source

1 thought on “From Zero To Hero 5. How To Create Realistic Render for beginners I 3Ds MAX + Corona Renderer”

Comments are closed.